Places to stay and ride from your door. NB, NS, PEI and NL

Places to stay and ride from your door. NB, NS, PEI and NL
Email nbatvforum@gmail.com to add more to the list.

I started to add the ones that had Hot Tubs as it's a requested item and I kinda got lost in it.

Let me know if I missed any or if I have any in the wrong Region. Region map is posted below.

If you have changes to add, email the above email.
thank you.

These are in no particular order

* in front means it has a hot tub (the ones I know)

New Brunswick

REGION 1

Moose Valley http://moose-valley.com/sentiers/
Auberge Micky - https://www.aubergemicky.com/fr/promoti ... elers.html
EkoNature Glamping https://www.ekonatureglamping.com/
Wyndham Hotels 1 https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/travelodg ... UPEALw_wcB
Wyndham Hotels 2 https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/days-inn/ ... xZEALw_wcB
Cottages Paradise - Riley Brook - http://www.paradisdeschalets.com/?fbcli ... Lk-IzZke6c
The Tobique OUtlook - Tobique River - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057959453793
Plaster Rock - No other info but this post to contact the person. https://www.facebook.com/groups/1497122 ... 282972646/

REGION 2

Danny's Inn (Beresford) https://dannysinn.com/atv%2Fquad?gclid= ... JbEALw_wcB
Atlantic Host (Bathurst) https://www.hotelsone.com/bathurst-hote ... geEALw_wcB
Best Western Plus (Bathurst) https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/ ... 64014.html
LongJohns Cabin (Bathurst) https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/46639910?ad ... OP46c3stR6
Kozy Hollow Lodging - Eal River http://www.angelfire.com/nb2/kozyhollow ... ut4GyVdRI4

REGION 3

Super 8 Motel https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/super-8/c ... YaEALw_wcB
Chalet de la Plage https://chaletsdelaplage.com/

REGION 4

* Wilson's Sporting Camps McNamee https://www.facebook.com/WilsonsCamps/
* Storeytown Cottages Miramichi https://www.storeytowncottages.com/
Country Haven Lodge Miramichi https://www.facebook.com/CountryHavenLodge/
Ponds Resort on the Miramichi https://www.facebook.com/PondsResortOnTheMiramichi/
Ledges Inn Doaktown https://www.facebook.com/ledgesinn/
Long Lake Adventures (Plaster Rock area) http://www.longlakeadventures.com/
Island Lake Club (Balmoral area) https://www.tourismnewbrunswick.ca/Prod ... -Club.aspx
Cabin Retreat - Blackville https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/49544337?ad ... FD5iv9Fr6D


REGION 5

* East Coast Hidaway (Scoudouc) GLAMPING https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100068235243128
* CreekSide RNR (Cocagne). Glamping https://www.creeksidernr.com/
Beaumont Scout Camp Memramcook https://www.facebook.com/groups/1719645 ... 1602773808
Auberge Bouctouche Inn - https://aubergebouctoucheinn.ca/
Beausejour Camping - Shediac http://campingbeausejour.ca/
Cape Tormentine Beach Campground - Call 1st to reserve if you are biking there. http://capetormentinebeachcampground.ca/
Coastal Inn Sackville https://coastalinns.com/sackville/
Motel Cocagne https://www.motelcocagne.com/
Seely's Motel - Shediac http://www.seelysmotelnb.com/
Madonna’s Bed and Breakfast, Memramcook https://www.facebook.com/MadonnasBnB/
Wishwood Resort (Richibucto) https://www.wishwoodresort.ca/

REGION 6

Mink Brook Camper (Lepreau) https://www.kijiji.ca/v-vacation-rental ... NdTk8vDZxY
Mink Brook Cottage (Lepreau) https://www.kijiji.ca/v-vacation-rental ... TpYUuTPe0I

REGION 7

Pioneer Lodge & Log Cabins https://www.facebook.com/pioneerlodgenb
Back Home Family Campground https://www.facebook.com/Back-Home-Fami ... 294435091/
Durham Bridge RV Resort https://www.facebook.com/DBRVresort/
Crabbe Mountain Inn, Upper Hainesville NB https://www.crabbemountaininn.com/
Serpentine Lodge https://www.facebook.com/Serpentine-Lod ... 283413465/


REGION 8


* Fundy Dome Tents = https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100067069751353
*Vi's Place - Cambridge Narrows - https://www.facebook.com/cottageswithhottub/
* Lazy Goose Cottages - Cambridge Narrows - https://lazygoosecottages.ca/
Amsterdam Inn Sussex, https://www.facebook.com/Amsterdaminnsussex https://amsterdaminns.com/property-detail/sussex/
Pine Cone Motel Penobsquis https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pinecone ... 8505173190
Trails End Cottages - Mechanic Lake (ELGIN) https://www.facebook.com/Trails-End-Cot ... 651093262/
Off Grid Adventure, Anagance, NB https://www.offgridadventure.ca/
Little River Lodge (Salisbury) https://www.facebook.com/littleriverlodge
Adairs Wilderness Lodge Sussex https://www.facebook.com/adairswildernesslodge/
* (hot tub in big cabin) Broadleaf Guest Ranch Hopewell Hill https://broadleafranch.ca/
Timberland Motel Sussex https://www.thetimberland.ca/
Hillbilly Paradise. https://www.facebook.com/HillBilly-Para ... 811878082/
* Happy Trails Chalet, Poley Mtn & Fundy Experience https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/23602526?re ... 1&adults=1
* Sussex NB Poley Mountain Road Fundy Trail cottage - https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/33550235?so ... 1&adults=1
Scenic View Golf and Campground MillStream https://www.scenicview.ca/campground.php
River Run Campground https://www.facebook.com/RiverRunCampgroundNB/

Image



Nova Scotia
Cape Breton Region
Iron Mountain offgrid Cabins https://ironmountaincabins.ca/
Keltic Quay Bayfront - https://www.kelticquay.com/ (Contact for riding from there)
Isle Madame, Cape Breton http://www.thegroundswell.ca/atv/

==================

The Clairestone Inn https://www.theclairestoneinn.com/
Aurora Inn. https://www.aurorainn.net/
Middleton Motel http://www.middletonmotel.ca/
PICTOU Area https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/48259591?ad ... YnLe0i2h1e

Brookside Wilderness Cabins Apple-River https://www.facebook.com/Brookside-Wild ... 420656528/

Riverview Cottage Parrsboro http://www.riverviewcottages.ca/
Train Station Inn, Tatamagouche NS https://www.tatatrainstation.com/
Smith Rock Chalets, Scotsburn NS http://www.smithrockchalets.com/
Ocean Spray Vacation House https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 4300984297

Prince Edward Island

18Km West of Summerside. Jeff @ 902-315-4363 call/txt or email jeffajperry@gmail.com or Sammy-Jo Gallant at 902-992-0133 https://www.facebook.com/groups/1497122 ... nt_mention

Newfoundland

Visit https://www.crossingnewfoundlandbyatv.com/ for all information on places that are on the T-Railway if you are crossing the island on ATV / Side x Sides.