Places to stay

Places to stay and ride from your door. NB, NS, PEI and NL

Email nbatvforum@gmail.com to add more to the list and if they offer a HOT TUB


If you have changes to add, email the above email.
thank you.

These are in no particular order

New Brunswick
CreekSide RNR (Cocagne). Glamping https://www.creeksidernr.com/
NEW ***** LongJohns Cabin (Bathurst) https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/46639910?ad ... OP46c3stR6
NEW **** East Coast Hidaway (Scoudouc) GLAMPING https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100068235243128
NEW **** Off Grid Adventure, Anagance, NB https://www.offgridadventure.ca/
NEW **** Little River Lodge (Salisbury) https://www.facebook.com/littleriverlodge
Beaumont Scout Camp Memramcook https://www.facebook.com/groups/1719645 ... 1602773808
Mink Brook Camper (Lepreau) https://www.kijiji.ca/v-vacation-rental ... NdTk8vDZxY
Mink Brook Cottage (Lepreau) https://www.kijiji.ca/v-vacation-rental ... TpYUuTPe0I
Adairs Wilderness Lodge Sussex https://www.facebook.com/adairswildernesslodge/
Auberge Bouctouche Inn - https://aubergebouctoucheinn.ca/
Back Home Family Campground https://www.facebook.com/Back-Home-Fami ... 294435091/
Beausejour Camping - Shediac http://campingbeausejour.ca/
Broadleaf Guest Ranch Hopewell Hill https://broadleafranch.ca/
Cape Tormentine Beach Campground - Call 1st to reserve is you are biking there. http://capetormentinebeachcampground.ca/
Coastal Inn Sackville https://coastalinns.com/sackville/
Country Haven Lodge Miramichi https://www.facebook.com/CountryHavenLodge/
Durham Bridge RV Resort https://www.facebook.com/DBRVresort/
Hillbilly Paradise. https://www.facebook.com/HillBilly-Para ... 811878082/
Kozy Hollow Lodging - Eal River http://www.angelfire.com/nb2/kozyhollow ... ut4GyVdRI4
Motel Cocagne https://www.motelcocagne.com/
Timberland Motel Sussex https://www.thetimberland.ca/
Ledges Inn Doaktown https://www.facebook.com/ledgesinn/
Long Lake Adventures (Plaster Rock area) http://www.longlakeadventures.com/
Island Lake Club (Balmoral area) https://www.tourismnewbrunswick.ca/Prod ... -Club.aspx
Madonna’s Bed and Breakfast, Memramcook https://www.facebook.com/MadonnasBnB/
Scenic View Golf and Campground MillStream https://www.scenicview.ca/campground.php
Ponds Resort on the Miramichi https://www.facebook.com/PondsResortOnTheMiramichi/
River Run Campground https://www.facebook.com/RiverRunCampgroundNB/
Seely's Motel - Shediac http://www.seelysmotelnb.com/
Serpentine Lodge https://www.facebook.com/Serpentine-Lod ... 283413465/
Storeytown Cottages Miramichi https://www.storeytowncottages.com/
Wishwood Resort (Richibucto) https://www.wishwoodresort.ca/
Wilson's Sporting Camps McNamee https://www.facebook.com/WilsonsCamps/
Crabbe Mountain Inn, Upper Hainesville NB https://www.crabbemountaininn.com/
Happy Trails Chalet, Poley Mtn & Fundy Experience https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/23602526?re ... 1&adults=1
Sussex NB Poley Mountain Road Fundy Trail cottage - https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/33550235?so ... 1&adults=1

Nova Scotia

Brookside Wilderness Cabins Apple-River https://www.facebook.com/Brookside-Wild ... 420656528/
Isle Madame, Cape Breton http://www.thegroundswell.ca/atv/
Riverview Cottage Parrsboro http://www.riverviewcottages.ca/
Train Station Inn, Tatamagouche NS https://www.tatatrainstation.com/
Smith Rock Chalets, Scotsburn NS http://www.smithrockchalets.com/
Ocean Spray Vacation House https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 4300984297


Prince Edward Island

Newfoundland